---
title: "Delete a user from Sitecore CDP"
slug: "delete-a-user-from-sitecore-cdp"
abstract: "How to delete users from Sitecore CDP."
---
# Delete a user from Sitecore CDP

You can delete a user when they no longer work for your organization or no longer need to use Sitecore CDP.

Team members with an *Organization Admin* or *Organization Owner* role in Sitecore Cloud Portal can [change the app access of a team member](https://doc.sitecore.com/portal/en/developers/sitecore-cloud-portal/manage-the-access-of-a-team-member.html#change-the-app-access-of-a-team-member).