Autosave, undo, and redo in Horizon

Abstract

The application saves your work automatically, and you can undo and redo changes on the current item.

The application saves your changes automatically at regular intervals, or when you click away from the field that you are editing.

To see when your changes were last saved:

  • In the toolbar, hover over the Saved icon The Saved icon.

To undo your changes:

  • In the toolbar, click Undo The Undo icon .

To reinstate your changes:

  • In the toolbar, click Redo The Redo icon .