---
title: "Manage collaborators in a space"
slug: "manage-collaborators-in-a-space"
abstract: "Learn how to add and manage collaborators in a space in SitecoreAI."
---
# Manage collaborators in a space

**Spaces** in Agentic studio is designed to support collaboration. Multiple users can work together in the same [agent](https://doc.sitecore.com/sai/en/users/sitecoreai/working-with-agentic-studio/understanding-agents/understanding-agents.html "Understanding agents") or flow space, regardless of status.

Managing collaborators allows you to control who can access and modify the space, share progress and context, and review or manage generated artifacts.

## Add collaborators

Add collaborators to give other users access to view and work within a space.

To add collaborators:

1. In the navigation menu, click **Agentic** and then, in the left sidebar, click :mdiPlaylistCheck: **Spaces**.
2. On the **Spaces** page, locate the space you want to manage.

    You can use filters or search by title, agent name, or flow.

3. Click the space to open it.
4. Click the circular user profile icon next to the **Artifacts** tab.
5. In the **Space Members** dialog, existing collaborators are listed.

    To add a user, click **Add collaborators**.

6. Search for the user's email address, then click **Add**.

    Changes are saved automatically as you add new users.

7. Close the dialog when finished. Access updates take effect immediately.

    Once added, the collaborator can [open the space](https://doc.sitecore.com/sai/en/users/sitecoreai/working-with-agentic-studio/understanding-spaces/open-a-space.html "Open a space") and use the available options within it.

## Remove collaborators

Remove collaborators when a user no longer needs access to the space.

To remove collaborators:

1. In the navigation menu, click **Agentic** and then, in the left sidebar, click :mdiPlaylistCheck: **Spaces**.
2. On the **Spaces** page, locate the space you want to manage.

    You can use filters or search by title, agent name, or flow.

3. Click the space to open its details.
4. Click the circular user profile icon next to the **Artifacts** tab.
5. In the **Space Members** dialog, click **Remove** next to the user’s email address.
6. In the confirmation message, click **OK**.
7. Close the dialog when you finish. Access updates take effect immediately.
