---
title: "Delayed bucket synchronization"
slug: "delayed-bucket-synchronization"
abstract: ""
---
# Delayed bucket synchronization

You can synchronize products into the bucket where the main product data is stored in the following two ways:

- Immediately -  this is the default.
- At the end of the entire Commerce Connect product synchronization - to activate this approach, remove the suffix `.disabled` from the `Sitecore.Commerce.Products.DelayedSyncProductRepository.config.disabled` config file.