Sitecore Changelog

Content Hub

Learn more about new versions, changes and improvements for Content Hub

The error messages displayed when you attempt to delete an entity definition that is still in use has been improved. You can now see exactly which user groups have policies preventing the deletion, making it much easier to identify and resolve dependencies.