Delayed bucket synchronization

You can synchronize products into the bucket where the main product data is stored in the following two ways:

  • Immediately -  this is the default.

  • At the end of the entire Commerce Connect product synchronization - to activate this approach, remove the suffix .disabled from the Sitecore.Commerce.Products.DelayedSyncProductRepository.config.disabled config file.