For content and media items to be available to other users or systems, they must be published. This lets you keep work in progress private until you want to share the final content. Each item in Content Hub ONE has a status:
- DRAFT - content or media has not been published or has been unpublished.
- PUBLISHED - content or media has been published for delivery and has no pending changes.
- CHANGED - content or media has been published but has changed and is awaiting publication. This means the version published to Experience Edge is an older version.