- Manage headless experiences
Delete a headless experience
Feature availability is part of a phased rollout. Your organization may not see this functionality yet. It will become available when your environment is included in the rollout.
You can permanently delete a headless personalization or A/B/n test that you no longer need.
Deleting a headless experience is permanent and cannot be undone.
To delete a headless experience:
-
In the navigation menu, click Optimization.
-
In the left sidebar, click Tests & personalizations.
-
Select Headless.
-
Select the headless personalization or A/B/n test you want to delete.
The Configuration page opens.
-
In the upper-right corner of the page, click the horizontal ellipsis icon .
-
Click Delete Personalization.
-
In the confirmation dialog, click Delete personalization.
The headless experience is permanently deleted.