Skip to main content

Delete a user from Sitecore CDP

Abstract

How to delete users from the application (Sitecore CDP).

You can delete a user when they no longer work for your organization or no longer need to use Sitecore CDP.

To delete a user:

  1. In the navigation pane, hover over the Sitecore CDP tenant name, and click your name, as shown in the following image. The My Profile screen displays.

    Settings menu on the navigation pane.
  2. In the System Settings section, click the Manage Users link. The User Management list displays.

  3. From the row that contains the user's name, next to the Status column, click the Ellipsis button, and click Delete. A confirmation dialog box displays.

  4. Click Delete. The user account is deleted.