Unlink a brief to a campaign
Unlinking a brief removes its association with a campaign. It does not delete the brief or the campaign.
You can unlink a brief from a campaign from either of the following locations:
- The Linked section on the brief details page
- The Briefs tab on the campaign overview page
Unlink a brief from the Briefs page
To unlink a brief from one or more campaigns from the Briefs page:
- In the navigation menu, click Strategy.
- In the left sidebar, select Briefs.
- Select the brief you want to unlink from a campaign.
- On the brief details page, locate the Linked section in the right-hand pane, then click
next to the campaign you want to unlink.
The unlinked campaign no longer appears in the brief's Linked section. The brief is also removed from the campaign's Briefs tab.
Unlink a brief from the Briefs tab
To unlink one or more briefs from a campaign from the campaign's Briefs tab:
- In the navigation menu, click Strategy.
- In the left sidebar, select Campaigns.
- On the Campaigns page, select the campaign from which you want to unlink a brief.
- On the campaign's Overview page, click the Briefs tab.
- Next to the brief you want to unlink, click
> Unlink.
The brief no longer appears on the campaign's Briefs tab. The campaign is also removed from the Linked section on each brief's details page.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!