1. Brand context

Delete brand context

Admins and owners can delete brand context when it is outdated, duplicated, no longer needed, or when its analysis failed during creation. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

Note

To delete brand context, you must have an Organization Admin or Organization Owner role in Sitecore Cloud Portal.

To delete a brand context:

  1. In the top-right corner of the page, click Brand Context .
  2. On the Brand context page, find the brand context you want to delete.
  3. Next to the brand context, click the horizontal ellipsis icon , then select Delete.
  4. In the Delete brand context dialog, click Delete.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!