Disconnect brand context from Scrunch
Disconnect a brand context from your brand in Scrunch when you no longer want to retrieve AI discoverability data for the brand.
WARNING
Disconnecting from Scrunch deletes the Scrunch folder and all its contents from the brand context. This action cannot be undone.
To disconnect a brand context from Scrunch:
- In the top-right corner of the page, click Brand Context .
- On the Brand context page, select the brand context you want to disconnect.
- In the file explorer, select the AI Discovery folder.
- Click the horizontal ellipsis icon .
- Click Disconnect.
- In the confirmation dialog, click Confirm Disconnect.
The brand context is disconnected from your brand in Scrunch, and the AI Discovery folder and its contents are deleted.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!