Manage trash

You can restore the assets from the trash or delete them permanently.

Note

You can also delete or restore assets from all users on the Trash page. To access the Trash page, on the menu bar, click Manage cog icon then select Trash move to trash icon.

To restore or delete a single asset you sent to the trash:

  1. On the menu bar, click Profile and settings avatar icon, then select My trash delete icon.

  2. On the My trash page, on the asset you want to restore or permanently delete, click one of the following:

    • Restore restore icon to restore it.

    • Delete forever delete permenantly icon to permanently delete it.

To restore or delete multiple assets you sent to the trash:

  1. On the menu bar, click Profile and settings avatar icon, then select My trash delete icon.

  2. On the My trash page, select the assets you want to restore or permanently delete.

  3. In the top-right corner of the window, click one of the following:

    • Restore restore icon to restore the selected assets.

    • Delete forever delete permenantly icon to permanently delete the selection of assets.

You can simultaneously delete all assets in your trash by clicking Empty trash empty trash icon.

Do you have some feedback for us?

If you have suggestions for improving this article,