Delete a commerce catalog
You can delete a commerce catalog when it is no longer needed. Products associated with the catalog are not affected by its deletion.
To delete a commerce catalog:
- On the menu bar, click Products > Commerce catalogs.
- Next to the catalog you want to delete, click Delete .
- In the Delete dialog, click OK to confirm the deletion.
Note
You can also delete a commerce catalog from its detail page by clicking Delete in the upper-right corner.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!