1. Product families

Delete a product family

You can delete a product family when it is no longer required.

To delete a product family:

  1. On the menu bar, click Products > Product families.
  2. On the Products families page, click a product family to open its details page.
  3. Click Delete .
  4. In the Delete dialog, click OK to confirm the deletion.
Tip

You can also delete a product family from the Product families page by selecting the check box next to the product family and clicking Delete .

If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!