1. Products

Delete a product

You can a delete product when it is no longer needed.

To delete a product:

  1. On the menu bar, click Products > Products.
  2. Select the check box next to the products you want to delete and then click Delete .
  3. In the Delete dialog, click OK to confirm the deletion.
Tip

You can delete a product from the Products page by clicking Delete next to that product. You can also delete a product from its detail page by clicking Delete in the upper-right corner.

If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!