Share collections internally
You can share collections with individual internal users or with multiple users in user groups.
To share a collection with internal users:
- On the menu bar, click Collections.
- On the Collections page, click the collection you want to share.
- On the collection details page, click User access.
- In the User access dialog, click Add users.
- On the Users and Usergroups tabs, respectively, select the users and user groups with whom you want to share the collection.
- Click Add.
- In the User access dialog, assign one of the following access rights to each user and user group:
- Reader - the user can only view the collection.
- Contributor - the user can add and remove assets from a collection and edit the collection.
- Manager - the user has full access to the collection, including the capability to add and remove assets, update and delete the collection, and manage its sharing options.
- Click Save.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!