Share saved searches and selections
After you save a search or save a selection, you can share it with other users.
To share a saved search:
- On the menu bar, click Profile and settings .
- Select My searches.
- On the My searches page, next to the saved search you want to share, click More actions > Share . This generates a URL that you can share with other users.
Note
Users must have a valid Sitecore Content Hub user account to access a shared search.
To share a saved selection:
- On the menu bar, click Assets.
- On the Assets page, click the Saved tab.
- Next to the saved selection you want to share, click Actions > Settings.
- In the dialog, click Add users and, in the Add users dialog, select the check box next to any user you want to add, and click Add.
- Click Save.
Note
When you share a saved selection, security policies and permissions apply to the assets in the saved selection.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!