Reassign a task
To reassign a task:
- On the menu bar, click Project > Tasks.
- On the Tasks page, next to the task you want to reassign, click More actions and select Reassign task or Reassign task group.
- In the task details dialog, click Add and do one of the following:
- If you click Add next to Assigned users, in the Assigned users dialog, select or clear the check box next to a user and click OK.
- If you click Add next to Assigned user groups, in the Assigned user groups dialog, select or clear the check box next to a user group and click OK.
- Click Save.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!