- Brief types
Delete a brief type
To ensure brief types are clear and uncluttered, you can delete the brief types that are no longer needed.
Warning
When you delete a brief type, all associated briefs are deleted. This action cannot be undone.
To delete a brief type:
- On the menu bar, click Content Ops.
- On the Content Operations page, click Brief types.
- Next to the brief type you want to delete, click Delete .
- In the confirmation dialog, click Delete.
If you have suggestions for improving this article, let us know!